

BALLOT PAPER

For the 8th Annual General Meeting of the members of "Simbhaoli Sugars Limited" to be held at 10:00 AM on Wednesday, September 25, 2019, at the registered office of the Company at Officers' Club, Sugar Mill Complex, Simbhaoli-245207, Distt. Hapur, Uttar Pradesh.

:

:

:

:

:

1.	Name & Registered Address of the sole/
	first named shareholder

- 2. Name(s) of the joint holder(s), if any
- 3. Name(s) of the proxy holder(s), if any
- Registered Folio Number/ DPID-CLID (DPID-CLID Applicable to investors holding shares in the dematerialized form)
- 5. No. of share(s) held

I/ We hereby exercise my/ our vote in respect of the Resolution set out in the Notice dated August 14, 2019 to be passed by my/ our assent or dissent to the said Resolution by placing ($\sqrt{}$) mark at the appropriate box below. {($\sqrt{}$) mark in both the boxes will render your ballot invalid}

Item	Description	Nature of	FOR	AGAINST
No.		Resolution	I/We assent	I/We dissent
			to the	to the
			Resolution	Resolution
1.	Adoption of the Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year 2018-19			
	ended on March 31, 2019 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors	Ordinary		
	thereon.			
2.	Appointment of director in place of Mr. Sanjay Tapriya, who retires by rotation and	Ordinary		
	being eligible offers himself for re-appointment.			
3.	Continuation of appointment of Mr. Gurmit Singh Mann, as a Director of the	Special		
	Company with effect from April 1, 2019, who has completed the age of 75 years.	Special		
4.	Continuation of appointment of Mr. S K Ganguli, as an Independent Director of the	Special		
	Company with effect from April 1, 2019, who has completed the age of 75 years.			
5.	Continuation of appointment of Justice (Retd) C K Mahajan, as an Independent	Special		
	Director of the Company with effect from April 1, 2019, who has completed the age			
	of 75 years.			
6.	Appointment of Mr. H P Kain as an Independent director of the Company.	Ordinary		
7.	Appointment of Ms. Gursimran Kaur Mann as the Managing Director of the	Special		
	Company for a period starting from February 14, 2019 to August 1, 2020.			
8.	Appointment of Mr. S N Misra as the Whole Time Director and Chief Operating			
	Officer of the Company for a period starting from February 14, 2019 to September 17,	Special		
	2020.			
9.	Approval of the remuneration to be paid to Mr. Satnam Singh Saggu as the cost	Ordinary		
	auditors.	Ordinary		

Signature of Equity Shareholder/Proxy Holder

FOR OFFICE USE

Signatures of Scrutinizers

-1

-2